Expert Guide

Best Recruiting CRM Software in 2026: Prices Compared

Eight recruiting CRMs compared on published per-user prices, job and seat caps, free trials, and the annual bill for five recruiters.

Product links may be affiliate links. How we rate 8 tools compared
TL;DR

Short answer: Manatal has the lowest published seat price, at $15 per user a month billed annually on Professional, but that plan caps an account at 15 jobs. For unlimited jobs and candidates at a published rate, Recruit CRM starts at $95 per user a month on Pro. Crelate suits a two-person team at $85 per user billed annually, and Loxo and Recruiterflow publish per-user entry prices above $100.

If you need a quote before any number, JobAdder publishes no dollar figure at all. Bullhorn prints prices only for its two small-agency plans, at $99 and $165 per user a month.

Key facts8 tools compared: Recruit CRM, Manatal, Crelate, Recruiterflow, Loxo, Bullhorn, Gem, JobAdder
  • Updated: October 16, 2026
  • Top pick: Recruit CRM (best for: Recruiters who want unlimited jobs and candidates on every paid tier)
  • Top pick price as of October 16, 2026: Recruit CRM: Pro $95, Business $135, Enterprise $215 per user a month; 30-day trial; no free plan
  • 8 tools compared: Recruit CRM, Manatal, Crelate, Recruiterflow, Loxo, Bullhorn, Gem, JobAdder
  • Manatal (best for: Small teams that fit inside the Professional job cap and want the lowest published seat price): Professional $15 per user a month billed annually; Enterprise $35; Enterprise Plus $55; 14-day trial
  • Crelate (best for: Two-recruiter teams that want a per-user price for a CRM under $100): Essentials $85 per user a month, annual only, up to 2 users; Business $119 per user a month
  • Recruiterflow (best for: Agencies that want unlimited records at one published per-user price): Platform $149 per user a month; AIRA plan priced on request; no annual price shown

On vendor pages the CRM and the applicant tracker blur together, so the cap and the billing basis decide the bill. An applicant tracking system runs the live pipeline for open roles. This page compares eight recruiting CRMs on what each vendor prints, per user and per year.

Toolradar data: Toolradar tracks 30 recruiting tools as of October 10, 2026, and its recruiting category page describes Greenhouse, Recruitee, JazzHR, RecruiterBox and Recruiteze as applicant tracking systems. Toolradar profiles Recruit CRM, Manatal, Bullhorn and JobAdder, and also profiles Crelate, Recruiterflow and Loxo.

Top Picks

Based on features, real-world fit, and value for money.

#1 Top pick

Recruit CRM

Unlimited jobs, candidates and contacts on all three paid plans, with a printed per-user price on each one.

Pricing

Pro $95, Business $135, Enterprise $215 per user a month; 30-day trial; no free plan

Best for

Recruiters who want unlimited jobs and candidates on every paid tier

#2

Manatal

The lowest published per-seat price on this list, with an entry plan that caps jobs per account.

Pricing

Professional $15 per user a month billed annually; Enterprise $35; Enterprise Plus $55; 14-day trial

Best for

Small teams that fit inside the Professional job cap and want the lowest published seat price

#3

Crelate

Essentials covers up to two recruiters, and Business is the one published step up.

Pricing

Essentials $85 per user a month, annual only, up to 2 users; Business $119 per user a month

Best for

Two-recruiter teams that want a per-user price for a CRM under $100

Best Recruiting CRM Software in 2026: Prices Compared: 8 tools compared, updated Oct 2026
ToolPricingBest for
Recruit CRMPro $95, Business $135, Enterprise $215 per user a month; 30-day trial; no free planRecruiters who want unlimited jobs and candidates on every paid tier
ManatalProfessional $15 per user a month billed annually; Enterprise $35; Enterprise Plus $55; 14-day trialSmall teams that fit inside the Professional job cap and want the lowest published seat price
CrelateEssentials $85 per user a month, annual only, up to 2 users; Business $119 per user a monthTwo-recruiter teams that want a per-user price for a CRM under $100
RecruiterflowPlatform $149 per user a month; AIRA plan priced on request; no annual price shownAgencies that want unlimited records at one published per-user price
LoxoCore $149 per user a month, billed annually; Professional and Enterprise by quoteTeams that can commit to an annual contract and want a published Core price
BullhornStarter $99 and Core $165 per user a month for small agencies; Pro and Max on requestSmall agencies that want the two entry plans priced online
GemStartup Program $130 a month billed yearly for 1 to 10 employees; other plans priced on headcountCompanies under 30 employees that want All-in-One free for six months
JobAdderNo dollar figure published; Recruiter plans sized by users: Lite 1 to 5, Essential 6 to 20, Pro 21 or moreAgencies that want to size the plan by headcount and then take a quote

Pricing read from each vendor's own pricing page, checked Oct 2026. 1 of 8 has no standalone price (bundled, usage-based or free to self-host) and is described as charged, not guessed. 3 of 8 publish prices for some plans and quote the rest.

1 Recruit CRM logo
Top Pick

Recruit CRM

Unlimited jobs, candidates and contacts on all three paid plans, with a printed per-user price on each one.

Pricing
Pro $95, Business $135, Enterprise $215 per user a month; 30-day trial; no free plan

Best for: Recruiters who want unlimited jobs and candidates on every paid tier

Pros

  • Unlimited jobs, candidates and contacts appear on Pro, Business and Enterprise alike, so no tier adds a record cap.
  • Every paid tier shows a per-user price, so the seat count turns into a budget with one multiplication.
  • Recruit CRM's own FAQ confirms a 30-day free trial, the longest trial confirmed among the eight.

Cons

  • The page does not say whether its per-user prices assume monthly or annual billing.
  • Pro costs more than six times Manatal's Professional rate.
2 Manatal logo

Manatal

The lowest published per-seat price on this list, with an entry plan that caps jobs per account.

Pricing
Professional $15 per user a month billed annually; Enterprise $35; Enterprise Plus $55; 14-day trial

Best for: Small teams that fit inside the Professional job cap and want the lowest published seat price

Pros

  • Professional is the lowest published seat price here, billed annually.
  • Enterprise adds unlimited jobs and candidates and workflow automation, and Enterprise Plus adds SSO, an open API and user groups.
  • The 14-day trial needs no credit card, according to the page.

Cons

  • Professional caps an account at 15 jobs and 10,000 candidates, so growth forces a plan change.
  • The page prints $19, $39 and $59 next to the annual prices with no billing label, so the month-to-month rate is unconfirmed.
3 Crelate logo

Crelate

Essentials covers up to two recruiters, and Business is the one published step up.

Pricing
Essentials $85 per user a month, annual only, up to 2 users; Business $119 per user a month

Best for: Two-recruiter teams that want a per-user price for a CRM under $100

Pros

  • Essentials includes 20,000 contacts, billed annually.
  • Business is the one published step up, so the next budget line is visible before a demo.
  • The page offers a free trial, so a two-person team can test the workflow before it commits.

Cons

  • Essentials is annual only and capped at its user limit, so a third recruiter moves the team to Business.
  • Business does not state its user limit or its billing period.
4 Recruiterflow logo

Recruiterflow

One published Platform plan per user, with unlimited records, and an AIRA plan you have to quote.

Pricing
Platform $149 per user a month; AIRA plan priced on request; no annual price shown

Best for: Agencies that want unlimited records at one published per-user price

Pros

  • Platform lists unlimited jobs, candidates, contacts and companies in its base features.
  • Platform is the only plan with a printed price, so the seat math needs no tier guessing.
  • The page states the price in USD per user, so a team can budget in dollars.

Cons

  • The page has a monthly and annual toggle but shows no annual price.
  • AIRA has no published price, so the add-on cost is unknown until a sales call.
5 Loxo logo

Loxo

Core is published per user, billed annually, and the larger plans need a demo.

Pricing
Core $149 per user a month, billed annually; Professional and Enterprise by quote

Best for: Teams that can commit to an annual contract and want a published Core price

Pros

  • Core shows a per-user price in dollars, so the team can budget before a demo.
  • The Professional plan has a 7-day free trial with no credit card, according to the page.
  • Boost credit add-ons are listed by allotment, so heavy users can see what they can add.

Cons

  • Core is billed annually only, so the seat count cannot be tested on a monthly plan.
  • Professional and Enterprise have no dollar figure on the page, so the step above Core needs a demo.
6 Bullhorn logo

Bullhorn

Two small-agency plans priced per user a month, with Pro and Max on request.

Pricing
Starter $99 and Core $165 per user a month for small agencies; Pro and Max on request

Best for: Small agencies that want the two entry plans priced online

Pros

  • The page heading names its entry plans as pricing for small agencies, and both are priced per user.
  • Starter at $99 per user is the lowest published price for a Bullhorn seat.
  • Both entry plans show a monthly per-user rate, so the seat math is direct.

Cons

  • Pro and Max say talk to us, and the larger agency plans show only a quote link.
  • The page prints $ without naming a currency, so confirm the amount is USD on the order form.
7 Gem logo

Gem

The clearest free offer on this list: six months of All-in-One for companies under 30 employees, then 50% off.

Pricing
Startup Program $130 a month billed yearly for 1 to 10 employees; other plans priced on headcount

Best for: Companies under 30 employees that want All-in-One free for six months

Pros

  • Companies under 30 employees get All-in-One free for six months, then 50% off a paid plan, according to the page.
  • The Startup Program prints its billing period, billed yearly, which the Recruit CRM and Crelate Business prices do not.
  • A small company gets a printed starting figure without a sales call.

Cons

  • The $130 price does not say whether it covers the whole team or each user.
  • Larger companies get a quote based on headcount, with no published figure.
8 JobAdder logo

JobAdder

Plans are sized by recruiter count, but the page gives no dollar figure for any of them.

Pricing
No dollar figure published; Recruiter plans sized by users: Lite 1 to 5, Essential 6 to 20, Pro 21 or more

Best for: Agencies that want to size the plan by headcount and then take a quote

Pros

  • The first three Recruiter tiers have clear user bands, so the right tier is predictable before a sales call.
  • Business is described as a bespoke solution, so its scope is set in the quote rather than fixed by a list.
  • A growing team can see the next tier boundary before it has to ask for a quote.

Cons

  • The page gives no dollar figure for any plan, so the budget has to come from a sales conversation.
  • No free plan or trial is described on the page.

What it is

A recruiting CRM is software that keeps your relationships with candidates and talent pools, from sourced profiles to past applicants you may hire later. It differs from an applicant tracking system, which runs the pipeline for open roles. Six of the eight tools below price per user, so the bill moves with the number of recruiters and with the caps on jobs and contacts. For AI sourcing layers on top of either, see the AI recruiting tools guide, and for LinkedIn search costs, the LinkedIn Recruiter review.

Why it matters

The seat price is only half the bill, and the caps decide the rest. Manatal's Professional plan has a job cap, so a team that needs one more active job than the cap allows has to move up to Enterprise. Recruit CRM and Recruiterflow have no such cap on their paid plans, though both cost more per seat than Manatal's entry tier. If a free applicant tracker is enough for now, the free ATS guide covers its caps.

Billing basis matters as much. Recruit CRM prints per-user prices beside a monthly and annual toggle without saying which period they assume, and Crelate's Business price has no billing label either. Get the period in writing before you compare two quotes.

Key features to look for

Per-user price
The rate printed on the vendor's pricing page. Most of the eight pages leave the billing period, currency or price basis unstated for at least one price, so the same seat can read differently on two pages.
Seat and job caps
Manatal's Professional plan caps jobs and candidates per account. Crelate's Essentials plan covers up to 2 users. Recruit CRM and Recruiterflow list unlimited jobs and candidates on their paid plans.
Trial and free plan
Recruit CRM offers 30 days, Manatal 14 days with no card, and Loxo's Professional plan 7 days with no card. None of the eight keeps an ongoing free plan on its pricing page.
Annual-only billing
Crelate's Essentials and Loxo's Core are billed annually only, so a year is locked in before you can test the seat count on a monthly plan.
Quote-only tiers
JobAdder prints no dollar figure at all. Bullhorn's larger plans, Loxo's Professional and Enterprise, Crelate's top tiers, Recruiterflow's AIRA plan and Gem's larger plans all need a sales call.

Pricing

Methodology: every price here was read on the vendor's own pricing page on October 10, 2026, and only figures printed there appear. We weighed the printed per-user price, seat and job caps, trial terms, and how clearly the billing basis is stated. A vendor that quotes every tier ranks below one that publishes its entry price. Sources: Recruit CRM, Manatal, Crelate, Recruiterflow, Loxo, Bullhorn, Gem and JobAdder.

Five seats for a year at the printed rate, with no discounts or add-ons, come to the following. Manatal Professional is $900 and Manatal Enterprise $2,100. Recruit CRM Pro is $5,700 and Business $8,100, while Crelate Business is $7,140. Loxo Core and Recruiterflow Platform both come to $8,940. Bullhorn Starter is $5,940 and Bullhorn Core $9,900. Two Crelate Essentials seats cost $2,040. Gem's Startup Program comes to $1,560 a year if its $130 a month covers the whole team, which the page does not say. The Recruit CRM and Crelate Business rows use the printed per-user rate for twelve months, since neither page states its billing period.

PlanPriceBest for
Recruit CRM Pro$95 per user a monthUnlimited jobs, candidates and contacts; 30-day trial
Recruit CRM Business$135 per user a monthUnlimited jobs, candidates and contacts
Recruit CRM Enterprise$215 per user a monthUnlimited jobs, candidates and contacts
Manatal Professional$15 per user a month, billed annuallyUp to 15 jobs per account and 10,000 candidates; 14-day trial, no card
Manatal Enterprise$35 per user a month, billed annuallyUnlimited jobs and candidates; workflow automation
Manatal Enterprise Plus$55 per user a month, billed annuallyAdds SSO, an open API, user groups and an advanced report builder
Crelate Essentials$85 per user a month, billed annuallyUp to 2 users and 20,000 contacts
Crelate Business$119 per user a monthUser limit and billing period not stated; free trial offered, length not stated
Recruiterflow Platform$149 per user a monthUnlimited jobs, candidates, contacts and companies; no annual price shown
Recruiterflow AIRACustomPriced on request
Loxo Core$149 per user a month, billed annuallyAnnual billing only; the published starting price
Loxo ProfessionalRequest pricing7-day free trial with no credit card
Bullhorn Starter$99 per user a monthSmall-agency plan; no annual billing option shown
Bullhorn Core$165 per user a monthSmall-agency plan; no annual billing option shown
Gem Startup Program$130 a month, billed yearly1 to 10 employees; the page does not say per user or per company
Gem All-in-OneCustomPriced on company headcount; free for six months for companies under 30 employees
JobAdder LiteRequest pricing1 to 5 users; no dollar figure published
JobAdder EssentialRequest pricing6 to 20 users; no dollar figure published
JobAdder ProRequest pricing21 or more users; no dollar figure published
Mistakes to avoid
×Comparing a monthly price with an annual one. Manatal's FAQ ties its $15 rate to annual billing, while the same page prints $19 with no label. Ask which one applies before you sign, because the five-seat annual total depends on it.
×Ignoring the job cap. Manatal's Professional plan stops at its job limit no matter how few seats you buy. A team that runs 20 open roles at once is on Enterprise at $35 per user, not the entry rate in the price table.
×Buying for today's seat count. Crelate's Essentials plan stops at its user limit, so a new recruiter moves the team to Business, a plan whose billing period the page does not state.
Expert tips
→Put the billing period and currency in writing. Bullhorn prints its two dollar figures without naming a currency, and Recruit CRM's toggle never says which billing option its prices show.
→Load a real pipeline into the trial and test the hiring-manager view before the window closes. Trial lengths differ by vendor, so note each end date when you sign up.
→Budget for the next plan up, not the current one. Crelate's user cap and Manatal's job cap both bite at growth, so price the step that follows.

The bottom line

For a team that needs no job cap and wants a printed seat price, Recruit CRM is the strongest choice here, though its page does not state a billing period. For the lowest seat cost, Manatal wins on its annual Professional rate, as long as the team stays under that job cap. Crelate fits two people, and the quote-only options, JobAdder and the top tiers of Bullhorn and Loxo, suit teams ready for a sales call. If the buying decision is really about a full applicant tracker with recruiting CRM features, compare the Greenhouse review, the Lever review and the Workable review before you commit. For the interview calendar itself, see the interview scheduling guide, and for how Greenhouse and Lever differ, see the Greenhouse vs Lever comparison.

Cite this: HRpresso, "Best Recruiting CRM Software in 2026", October 2026.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best recruiting CRM in 2026?

Recruit CRM is the strongest pick if you want unlimited jobs, candidates and contacts with a published per-user price on every paid plan: $95 on Pro, $135 on Business and $215 on Enterprise. Manatal is the cheapest per seat on its annual rate, but its entry plan caps jobs per account.

How much does a recruiting CRM cost per user?

Published per-user prices on this list run from Manatal Professional's annual rate to $215 a month on Recruit CRM Enterprise, the highest printed rate here. Crelate Essentials is $85 per user for up to two users, and Loxo Core and Recruiterflow Platform sit in the middle of that range.

Is there a free recruiting CRM?

Zoho Recruit lists a Forever Free edition on its pricing page, with one active job per recruiter license, candidate management, email, interview scheduling and 8/5 support. None of the eight ranked tools keeps an ongoing free plan. Gem gives companies under 30 employees six months of All-in-One free, then 50% off a paid plan.

Recruit CRM or Manatal: which costs less?

Manatal costs less per seat on its annual Professional rate, against Recruit CRM Pro's per-user rate. Manatal's Professional plan caps an account at 15 jobs, so a team that needs more should compare Manatal Enterprise at $35 with Recruit CRM Pro, which lists no job cap.

What does a recruiting CRM cost for five recruiters?

At the printed per-user rate for twelve months, five seats cost $900 a year on Manatal Professional, $5,700 on Recruit CRM Pro and $8,940 on Loxo Core or Recruiterflow Platform. Bullhorn Core at $165 per user a month comes to $9,900 a year. These figures leave out add-ons, discounts and taxes.
Related guides

Some offers on this page may be paid placements or contain affiliate links.

More HRpresso reviews

Buyer guides and software reviews, with prices read from each vendor's own pricing page.

Browse all reviews